Concerts-Port Crane, NY

 
Thursday, April 6 at 7:00 PM
 
 
Friday, June 2 at 7:00 PM
 
 
Friday, September 8 at 7:00 PM
 
Joseph Habedank
erwins17
 
Friday, October 6 at 7:00 PM
 
Friday, November 10 at 7:00 PM
 

Tribute Quartet
Christmas Concert

tribute
Friday, December 8 at 7:00 PM

 

First Baptist Church of Port Crane
38 Canal Street
Port Crane, New York
Map--Port Crane

Concerts-South New Milford, PA

Soul'd Out Quartet

Soul'd Out

Saturday, April 8 at 7:00 PM

Greater Vision

Greater Vision
Friday, May 12 at 7:00 PM

Jim Brady Trio

Jim Brady Trio

Saturday, June 3 at 7:00 PM

The Hyssongs

The Hyssongs
Friday, July 28 at 7:00 PM

The LeFevre Quartet

LeFevre Quartet
Saturday, August 12 at 7:00 PM

Triumphant Quartet

triumphantsnm
Saturday, September 9 at 7:00 PM

Tribute Quartet

Tribute QuartetSaturday, October 21 at 7:00 PM

  

 South New Milford Baptist Church

New Milford, Pennsylvania
Please note specific directions

Directions to South New Milford Baptist Church